Access Keys:

St Patrick’s (Ballymaghery) School 13 Castlewellan Road Newry

50th Anniversary competition winners

17th Jun 2016
50th Anniversary competition winners

As part of our 50th Anniversary celebrations pupils were invited to participate in an art competition to design a logo for the Golden Jubilee celebrations.  The overall winner in P.1 - P.3 was Cara Cole (P.1) and the overall winner in P.4 - P.7 was Bryan Rice (P.7).l  Three pupils from each class were presented with certificates at a special assembly.  They were: Amber Daly, Cara Cole, Nathan Bingham, Erin Farrell, Erin Rooney, Beibhinn Mc Polin, Ellen Webster, Caitlin Maginn, Patrick Rodges, Mia Rogers, Annie Fegan, Connla Maginn, Daire O'Gorman, Cliodhna Smyth, Jimmy Haughey, Eoin Crosbie, Abigail Burns, Eimear O'Rourke, Iona Grant, Louisa Morgan, Shannon Copeland, Sean Mc Greevy, Laura Kay, Faye Magee, Niamh Mc Givern, Dara Fitzpatrick, Danny Mc Logan, Niamh Mc Sherry, Meabh Mc Polin, Anna Morgan, Connor Mc Grath, Katie Mc Polin, Aoife Quinn, Kerrie-Ann Devlin, Bryan Rice, Katie Morgan.

Well done to everyone who took part!